Öffnungszeiten:

Mo-Mi:    09:00-12:00; 14:30-18:00
Do:               09:00-12:00
Fr:                 09:00-12:00; 14:00-16:00

Kontakt:

Elektro Nagl GmbH
Einfahrt Mitte 1
2870 Aspang

Tel: 02642 525 45
Fax: 02642 525 777
 

Unser Team

team img

Josef Nagl sen

Geschäftsführer, Projektleiter
Tel: 0676 845 170 700
E-Mail: josef.nagl.sen@elektro-nagl.at
team img

Johanna Nagl

Buchhaltung, Lohnverrechung, Versicherungen, Verkauf
Tel: 02642 525 45 702
E-Mail: johanna.nagl@elektro-nagl.at
team img

Thomas Rosenbichler

Prokurist, Projektleiter
Tel: 0676 845 170 714
E-Mail: thomas.rosenbichler@elektro-nagl.at
team img

Christoph Stocker

Projektleiter, EDV-Administrator
Tel: 0676 845 170 718
E-Mail: christoph.stocker@elektro-nagl.at
team img

Robert Windisch

Techniker, CAD
Tel: 0676 845 170 708
E-Mail: robert.windisch@elektro-nagl.at
team img

Reinhard Brandstetter

Lagerleiter
Tel: 0676 845 170 709
E-Mail: reinhard.brandstetter@elektro-nagl.at
team img

Melanie Spitzer

Schriftverkehr
Tel: 02642 525 45 711
E-Mail: melanie.spitzer@elektro-nagl.at
team img

Melanie Brandstätter

Schriftverkehr
Tel: 02642 525 45 713
E-Mail: melanie.brandstaetter@elektro-nagl.at

Firmenportrait


portfolio img
portfolio img

Anfrage


-